Throw back to 1993

I came across this photo tonight as I was looking for evidence of something else. I decided to post it because, well, just because it makes me feel good. This was taken in 1993 in a dorm room at the University of Toronto. It’s one of the earliest photos I have of Ben and me. We were going to a Lenny Kravitz concert that night (which stunk, by the way). Little did I know that 10 years later we’d get married. Life’s unexpected like that sometimes. I need to embrace and learn to love the unexpected a little more.

2 comments

  1. I love photos like these. Woot for early 90s! Man too bad the Lenny Kravitz show stunk… every time I set up my stereo in those days, the first “test” song I cranked was “Are you going my way?”Love your chucks! < HREF="http://www.flickr.com/photos/madam0wl/644091859/in/set-72157600273033742/" REL="nofollow">Here is the first photo<> of me and Stew in which I’m sporting mine too.. this was Fall ’95 though.My word “breator” isn’t as cool as Maven’s.

    Like

Leave a Reply

