A Busy Saturday

10:08 sunrise

15:47 sunset

Too much to do today other than to simply report that Ben, Sierra and I went xc skiing or, as I prefer to call it, walking on my misery sticks. It was pretty chilly out, -23C. I feel like I need it to get down to -40C so that the days in the -20s can feel reasonable. I was cold out there today.

I do love the frozen hair and eyelash effect though. Hate how red my face gets. Mental note: need balaclava or face mask of some sort below -10C.


Leave a Reply

