k-os

10:11 sunrise

15:53 sunset

With Ben hammering away at the tiled bench and concrete mantle I don’t have a lot of energy for blog writing. The house stinks like burning concrete from sawing through this:

So today you get song #5 in my favourite music series. I don’t know how big k-os is outside Canada, but he should be huge. He’s a super talented, articulate, creative, intelligent, funky musician. If you don’t know who he is, do yourself a favour and listen. I love pretty much all of his music, but I’ll pick I Wish I Knew Natalie Portman to be in my top 30. The video’s pretty cool and he mentions Gloria Steinem for pete’s sake. How can you not love that?
Leave a Reply

