Polar Parka

9:39 sunrise

15:59 sunset
Just a quick peek since I didn’t get out in the sunlight today (we are only 4 weeks away from the longest night) but check out this AMAZING parka that I have just added to my collection. I now own three – one Yukon Parka and two made in Yellowknife. This one is super awesome because (a) it fits me really well and (b) it has a matching cape! Yes I’m serious – a cape!

I promise better photos soon 🙂
Edited on Dec 1 to add: See photo on flickr
4 comments

Leave a Reply

