#3 out of 31 Dresses

9:45 sunrise
15:55 sunset
I couldn’t resist. I’m going to try Dressember (a whole month dedicated to only wearing dresses in December). I’m allowing myself to wear skirts as required and I request some sympathy for the fact that I I live north of the 60th parallel and messin’ around with being warm is not an option when the temperature this morning was -32C. I don’t own 31 different dresses so there will be some repeats but hopefully I can manage to make each one just a wee bit different.
I wore dresses on Dec 1 and 2 this month but I didn’t photograph them for this project. You’ll just have to take my word. Today I bring you the all-wool sporty edition under fluorescent lights in a meeting room at work.

Shoes – Clark’s
Tights – Joe Fresh (ie: Superstore)
Shirt – Icebreaker merino wool
Skirt – Icebreaker merino wool
Leave a Reply

