#6 out of 31 Dresses

9:51 sunrise

15:52 sunset
It’s been a little warmer the last couple of days so I took advantage by wearing one of my less wintery dresses. I’m into layering and all that (I still have 2 pairs of tights on and a wool tshirt under this) but c’mon – sometimes the sausage look just ain’t what I’m after. I didn’t manage to get home during daylight hours today so you get another one of my night portraits.
I love when Mingus comes over to see what I’m up to.

Shoes – Clark’s

Tights – Superstore
Dress – Thrifted (gift from my mother-in-law)
Belt – From a dress that I thrifted a few summers ago. The dress is gone but the belt remains!

One comment

Leave a Reply

