#23 out of 31 Dresses

10:10 sunrise

15:49 sunset
Yes, that’s a dress under there. It’s just a summery tank-top sort of dress so it needed to be covered in two layers of wool to make it Dressember capable. I didn’t realise it was so wrinkly until I took this photograph. Oops…

Boots – Blundstones

Jeans – American Eagle
Dress – Patagonia
Cardigan – Thrifted and gifted to me
Vest – From my favourite Etsy seller Small Earth Vintage. Look at the radishes!

Tonight I helped Sierra prepare for tomorrow’s Norwegian Christmas dinner. I love being part of her Christmas ritual even if it does mean I have to eat lutefisk. Mingus came over tonight too and he was really, really hopeful that some of the ribs were going to fall off the table into his waiting mouth.

Sorry Ming. Better luck next year!
Leave a Reply

