#28 out of 31 Dresses

10:11 sunrise

15:53 sunset
Yes, I am wearing a wool tshirt, a wool sweater, a wool dress AND a wool cardigan. I am going on strike against the -30C that we again have today (even though the schmucks at Environment Canada predicted a -17C day only yesterday). I do not care that I look like a stuffed sausage.

Boots – Snow boots from the Sally Ann

Long underwear – Elita
Wool Dress – Etsy
Cardigan – Swapped
Sweater (visible only at the neck and in my girth) – Value Village
One comment

Leave a Reply

