Summer

5:14 sunrise

23:00 sunset
We planted our garden a little on the late side this year but look – the first veggie has grown!

It’s been a mixed week weather-wise. Three days of icky rain (I got soaked on a bike ride Tuesday night) but the last couple of days have been sunny and beautiful. I may not look all that happy but I do enjoy having a post-work beer on our back deck.

Today I am going to tackle the only ride that Sierra and I didn’t complete last year: Coal Lake Road over to Mt Mac. Sierra’s at a race in Idaho but I will be joined by Julie today and possibly some others. So far it’s sunny and gorgeous out – let’s hope it stays that way.
Leave a Reply

