Night Riding

9:41 sunrise
15:58 sunset

The warmer temperatures may be good for dressember but they aren’t great for the trails.

I missed our Fat Tire Ballerina group ride tonight ’cause I stayed late at work but Wendy and I got out for a little Quickie on our own.

Yes, that red light is the clue that my light was about to expire.  Le suck.

It was fun but I have to say…. I’m hoping it stays below freezing for the next week.  This trails were soooooft tonight.  I will sleep well.  Goodnight all!

Leave a Reply

