Day & Dress #3

9:45 sunrise
15:56 sunset

today’s high: +2C
tonight’s low: -6C

Dressember today features my friend Julie’s sparkly brown dress.

Sweater – wool and thrifted
Dress – Julie’s
Long underwear – Elita
Boots – Hush Puppies

And yes – it really is a dress, look!

Have had a lovely Saturday so far.  I went thrifting with two friends in the morning (and I even found a few cute items of clothing) and then we went for a cross-country ski in the afternoon – my first of the season.  Tonight Ben and I are going to make something yummy for dinner, stay in, drink wine and catch up on important tv episodes (we’ve just started Hell on Wheels – not sure what I think.  Anyone else watching it?).

Leave a Reply

