Day & Dress #6

9:50 sunrise

15:52 sunset
today’s high: -12C
tonight’s low: -26C

With yesterday’s omygawdihavetohavesurgery news being kinda overwhelming for me, I forgot to mention an awesome thing: I won $25 to be used at one of my favourite etsy stores, frecklewonder.  So tell me, few but fine blog readers, what item in her shop would you put the funds towards?  (Hint: I am leaning heavily towards this dress as long as it fits).

Other than that, we seem to be back to winter and I am wearing long undies again.

Helllooooooooo – is this thing on?

Boots – Hush Puppies
Skirt – Roots
Dress – Thrifted, Value Village Vancouver Hastings
Cardigan – Zara
2 comments

  1. Yay, it's Dressember again! Even though I am not a dress person by any stretch of the imagination, I do enjoy following your unique Yukon winter fashion challenge.

    Sorry to hear about your surgery. I'm sure it will all go well. Hope to see you in February!

    Like

  2. I saw you were leaning toward a dress so I went looking to see if I could guess. I decided you would probably pick the Batik dress.

    As far as what she has to offer, my favorite item is the vintage 1980s fuzzy mohair charcoal plaid cropped blazer XS/S. I could never wear it, but it's my favorite item!

    Like

Leave a Reply

