Day & Dress #7

9:52 sunrise
15:51 sunset
today’s high: -14C
tonight’s low: -19C

They told me to wear “loose, comfortable clothes” to the surgical unit.  I don’t know why it matters since I have to get half-nekkid and into a gown anyway.  But here I am – dressember the 7th. Looks like Mingus is tired this morning.
Boots – Hush Puppies
Socks – Hue
Dress – H&M (swapped)
Cardigan – Banana Republic, thrifted for me by my mother-in-law

The only thing left to do is to get Ben to help me remove this earring.  It’s been there for a looooooong time and I hope that post-surgery I can get it back in.  

Anyhow,  I’ll see you tomorrow – off to the hospital now.
One comment

Leave a Reply

