Some etsy love before the weekend

Since I spent all that time surfing etsy today, I though I would share with you the fruits of my labour.  Here are some things that I am digging right now.

Silver and topaz ring by onegarnetgirl
Chalkboard skull by iamhome
Knotted silk necklace by coumon
80s sweater dress from singlefilevintage
Awesome bunny lamps by ARTificalLights that Ben would never
allow into our house so go crazy and buy them for yourself
40s taffeta dress from coralvintage
Leave a Reply

