Day & Dress #11

9:59 sunrise
15:48 sunset
today’s high: -6C
tonight’s low: -10C

So lazy and tired today.  Went tobogganing with our guests and then sent them off on the 3pm flight back to Vancouver.  Now in a dress, I am so lazy that I have no plans to leave the house.  This is why I am not wearing any shoes.  I do, however, feel so much better today.  My mouth is still tender, but I can eat solid food.  Yay!
Dressember by natural light:

Dressember by flash:

White socks (oops – you can see those!) – Smartwool
Leg warmers – formerly socks from Sock Dreams
Dress – borrowed from Margi
Wool undershirt – gift from my mother-in-law
2 comments

Leave a Reply

