Day & Dress #16

10:05 sunrise
15:47 sunset
today’s high: -1C
tonight’s low: -5C

The solstice is almost here!  Took this just down the street from my house today at 11:30am.
Honest, this is a dress.  But holy crap it’s short and really, unless your name is Twiggy, I’m pretty sure you shouldn’t sport this without a pair of pants underneath.  I am actually wearing jeggings, which is kinda terrifying since, like so many other items in my closet and the second thing I have worn this week, I bought these as part of a costume.  But that’s me – half serious about my wardrobe, half just seeing what I can get away with.

At work this afternoon.  A selfie from my desk.


Boots – Nine West
Jeggings – Wal-mart ?
Dress – Thrifted by a friend, I think in Skagway
Necklace – Superstore
2 comments

Leave a Reply

