Day & Dress #18

10:07 sunrise
15:47 sunset
today’s high: -1C
tonight’s low: -8C

Oh man I am tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiired.  I’ll write another post about the super fun first annual 5+ Hours of Light Fat Tire Festival.  This one is just to say – yeah, I made dressember (barely).  And yes, I am wearing ski pants underneath today’s dress.  Deal with it.  I just threw the dress on top of what I wore biking today.


Boots – Bogs (kids)
Pants – Salomon
Dress – Banana Republic
Shirt – Icebreaker
Scarf – Yukon College bookstore
Hat – MEC
One comment

Leave a Reply

