It’s June. I have no time.

4:30 sunrise
23:31 sunset

June has been crazy busy so far.  My friend Steph is here from Ontario for a visit (although I don’t plan on letting her leave) and I just wrapped up a successful Association of Canadian Archivists conference here in Whitehorse.  I have hardly had time to bike much less write about it.

This week I am taking a day off to perhaps head out to the Wildlife Preserve or maybe float down the Yukon River in a canoe.  This weekend is the Kluane-Chilkat International Bike Relay and there could be a hike over the Chilkoot pass in my future next week.

Aside from the weather (cool and rainy) June has been great.  Hang on for the second half!

Leave a Reply

