8/31

9:55 sunrise
15:50 sunset

-35C when I woke up this morning.  This is getting old.

Hat – Trapper’s Cache, Whitehorse (secondhand)
Dress – Vero Moda
Belt – Salvation Army thrift, Whitehorse
Skirt – Skhoop (it’s down! Best. Skirt. Ever.)
Mitts – Yukon College Bookstore
Tights – Smartwool long underwear
Leg warmers – made by my friend Vanessa
Boots – Miz Mooz

For a backgrounder on what this Dressember thing is, check out my opening and explanatory post.  It’s just a bit of mid-winter fun that I am documenting on a daily basis.
And, if you are enjoying these updates, please consider making a donation to my chosen charity: Right To Play. I’ve set up a giving page via Canada Helps.  The Right To Play button under my profile will also take you there.
4 comments

Leave a Reply

