15/31

10:05 sunrise
15:47 sunset

-10C today and kinda cloudy.  I am really glad to see the weekend.

Dress – Vero Moda
Cowl – made by my friend and sometime roomie Paula
Vest – Patagonia on screaming sale in Phoenix (why would REI in PHX carry down vests?!)
Jeggings – Yes, the Wal-Mart ones. Bought for a costume, worn more often than I  expected.
Socks – Hue
Shoes – Aldo
If you are reading this and aren’t sure what I am up to, check out my opening and explanatory post about Dressember.  It’s just a bit of mid-winter fun that I am documenting on a daily basis.

One comment

Leave a Reply

