24/31

10:11 sunrise
15:51 sunset
A half day at work today:
This fabulous yellow snow skirt deserves more a more glowing review from me but I don’t have a lot of time. The idea is that the skirt is outerwear – like snow pants.  Made by these awesome women in Montreal I am pretty stoked with my new acquisition.

Dress – It’s there, under layers (Vero Moda)
Snow SkirtFantasyworldheroes
Cardigan – Secondhand from my mother-in-law (Banana Republic)
Tights – Hue
Shoes – Nine West
Tonight is my favourite Christmas tradition – Norwegian dinner at Sierra’s and Tony’s.  Must run!  Happy Christmas Eve!
2 comments

Leave a Reply

