An Instagram Dressember

9:43 sunrise
15:57 sunset

In case anyone actually wanders over here for dressember goodness, I just wanted to let you know that I’ve decided to half-heartedly participate this year and I’ll be posting my ensembles over on Instagram.  I only recently signed up with an account (partly because I only got my first ever phone a few months ago and partly because I didn’t really think I need more social media in my life) but it seems like a good platform for this particular project.

You can find me there as ms_jennoit.

Leave a Reply

